Follow

Activate/Inactivate Clients & Users (article)

Instructions:

To activate a Client or User, check the Active box in their chart or personnel file. To view all inactivated clients or users, filter for Active = No in the client chart or personnel file.

Client Chart

Personnel File

All inactive clients or users are listed in a tan color.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk