Follow

Treatment is completed for a client - how do I discharge them?

Steps to discharge a client

  1. Go to the desired client chart.
  2. Prepare a new note, selecting the Discharge Note type.
  3. Go to the Client Detail tab, un-check the Active box and Save.
  4. Go to the status log top right of chart and enter the correct discharge date and select the reason.
  5. The client is now discharged. 

To find them again later: 

  1. Go to the client list and filter for Active NO.

Locate the client if they are back in treatment:

  1. Recheck the Active box and they are once again visible in the active client list.

Related Articles:

If you cannot find what you need in this article, please contact Support (email) or call 877.334.8512 ext. 3.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk